SPRING TOUR 2018

Wed 14th March Eden Court, Inverness
eden-court.co.uk – 01463 234234

Thurs 15th March His Majesties Theatre, Aberdeen
aberdeenperformingarts.com – 01224 641122

Sat 17th March Ipswich Regent Theatre
ipswichregent.com – 01473 433100

Mon 9th April Darlington Hippodrome
darlingtonhippodrome.co.uk – 01325 40540

Fri 4th May Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
thequeenstheatre.co.uk – 01271 316063

Sat 5th May Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare
theplayhouse.co.uk – 01934 645544

Thurs 17th May Oakengates Theatre, Telford
theplacetelford.com – 01952 382382

Fri 18th May Hall For Cornwall, Truro
hallforcornwall.co.uk – 01872 262466

Sat 26th May New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk – 01522 519999


AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND SPECIAL!

Sat 25th Aug 2018 Embassy Theatre, Skegness Vampires Rock Ghost Train
Sun 26th Aug 2018 Embassy Theatre, Skegness The Meat Loaf Story
embassytheatre.co.uk – 01507 613100


AUTUMN TOUR 2018

Fri 12th Oct – The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe – 0844 8542776
tickets.scunthorpetheatres.co.uk

Thurs 18th Oct – York Barbican – 0844 854 2757
yorkbarbican.co.uk

Fri 26th Oct – Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn – 01553 764864
kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Sat 27th Oct – Palace Theatre, Mansfield – 01623 633133
mansfieldpalace.co.uk

MORE DATES COMING SOON